Goodbye to 74a KCM

Well not completely…but I have spent my last night in my flat.  I’m all organized and set for when the movers come on Tuesday.  Even have taken pictures of everything.  Feels great to finally be able to cross some things off my moving list!!

My last night was really very sad.  I didn’t realize how sad I would get!  But I guess I have lived in this great apartment for 3 years and I’ve really made it my home.  Almost more so than the place I owned in Boston.  As excited as I am for the next things to come, it is getting harder and harder as each day passes, to realize I am really leaving London….

I guess that’s good though as it means moving here 3 years ago was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made!  :))  
So now to just enjoy all the festivities of my “Farewell London” weekend (Tiroler Hut, Chelsea match, and lots more!)
Cheers!!!
Leave a Reply

